Talkin’ Teams: Round 26

admin post on April 24th, 2020
Posted in 老域名

He’s back: John Sutton is due back from suspension as the Rabbitohs prepare to face the Roosters in a clash which could determine the minor premiership. Photo: Brendan Esposito d

Ultimate League: Click here to sign up for our Fantasy NRL game 

Join Chris Boulous for the NRL team news as it comes as well as plenty of Ultimate League ch

G’day and welcome to round 26 of Talkin’ Teams and Ultimate League. It only seem like yesterday we were talking about the opening round  – how time flies when you’re having fun! Today we will try and complete the Talkin’ Teams and Ultimate League team of the year, have all the round 26 NRL teams and all important trades for those playing in Ultimate League grand finals.

News from the judiciary: Greg Bird, Dale Finucane, Mitch Rein and Adam Reynolds all to miss 1 week. Adam Docker will miss 2 games and Ben Smith 3 games. Sam Thaiday and Issac Luke will fight their charges at the judiciary tonight.

Eels: 1. Jarryd Hayne (c), 2. Semi Radradra, 3. Will Hopoate, 4. Ryan Morgan,  5. Ken Sio, 6. Corey Norman, 7. Chris Sandow, 8. Tim Mannah, 9. Isaac De Gois, 10. Junior Paulo , 11.Kenny Edwards, 12. Tepai Moeroa, 13. Joseph Paulo, 14.  Peni Terepo, 15. David Gower, 16. Darcy Lussick, 17. Ben Smith,

Talking point: Has Brad Arthur named his final team of 2014? The Eels need to win and rely on Brisbane and the Warriors to lose. Arthur has named the same 17 that lost to the Knights. However there will be one change with Ben Smith having played his final NRL game having accepted a three match ban. Pauli Pauli, who played Holden Cup last week, is in line to replace him.

For those who missed is the Holden Cup team of the year

Jake Mamo (Newcastle Knights)Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks)Sione Mata’utia (Newcastle Knights)Brendan Elliott (Sydney Roosters)Nene MacDonald (Sydney Roosters)Te Maire Martin (Wests Tigers)Drew Hitchison (St. George Illawarra Dragons)Andy Saunders (Penrith Panthers)Manaia Cherrington (Wests Tigers)Sam Lisone (New Zealand Warriors)Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm)Tepai Moeroa (Parramatta Eels)Willie Meehan (Sydney Roosters)Daniel Levi (Newcastle Knights)Joseph Tapine (Newcastle Knights)Addin Fonua-Blake (St. George Illawarra Dragons)Kane Elgey (Gold Coast Titans)

Coach of the Year: Mick Crawley (Newcastle Knights)null

Here’s how the Talkin’ Teams and Ultimate League team of the year is shaping up:

8. George Burgess

9. James Segeyaro

10. Aaron Woods

11. Aidan Guerra

12. Boyd Cordner

13. Sam Burgess

6. Johnathan Thurstonnull

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 老域名.

Comments are closed

Comments are closed.